Bickleton Evangelical Church

If you would like to read the Annual Meeting minutes just click the green link above.


Moderator—Marilyn Roberts 896-2113
Vice Moderator—Sandra Powers
Secretary—Kristie Mortensen
Treasurer—Leona Clark
Sunshine Lady- Judy Naught


Morning Circle—2nd Wed. 9:30 a.m. @ Church
  (Contact Charlotte Williams for more info)

Afternoon Circle –First Sat. 9 a.m. @ Church
  (Contact Helen Grabner for more info)

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player